Board of Directors

Saturday, 18 June 2011 17:56 administrator

We have a very highly knowledgeable board members, who were elected by the community to oversee the station’s daily proceedings, these members are as follows:

  1. Mrs. Qaphi Putsoane (Chairperson)
  2. Mr. Msizi Ngobese (Deputy Chair)
  3. Ms. Jabu Nkomo (Secretary)
  4. Miss. Zonke Cele (Treasurer)
  5. Mr. Bonga Msweli (Station Manager, Ex-official)